NEWS: Busted announce fourth full-length album, ‘Half Way There’!

Credit: Promo

British pop-rock poster boys Busted have announced details of their fourth full-length album, ‘Half Way There’, which will follow-up the band’s 2016 effort, ‘Night Driver’.

The news of the trio’s new record comes off the back of their intimate performance at London’s The 100 Club – the smallest show of their careers to date.

‘Half Way There’ is set for release on February 8th 2019 through East West Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Nineties
02.) Reunion
03.) What Happened To Your Band?
04.) Shipwrecked In Atlantis
05.) Race To Mars
06.) All My Friends
07.) MIA
08.) Radio
09.) Nostalgia
10.) It Happens

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).