NEWS: Bury Tomorrow unveil fifth album, ‘Black Flame’!

Credit: Promo

Following plenty of teasing online over the past week with some brief and cryptic videos via their social media channels, and also allowing fans to “claim their flame” online, Southampton based metalcore bruisers Bury Tomorrow have announced their coming back with an inferno of fury in the form of their new record, and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Earthbound’.

The band’s fifth studio album, ‘Black Flame’, is scheduled for release on July 13th 2018, and will be their first output through their new label home at Music For Nations/Sony Music.

Along with news of the album, the band have also debuted a video for its lead single and titular track, which along with the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options can be found below.

01.) No Less Violent
02.) Adrenaline
03.) Black Flame [stream]
04.) My Revenge
05.) More Than Mortal
06.) Knife Of Gold
07.) The Age
08.) Stormbringer
09.) Overcast
10.) Peacekeeper

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 × 18 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.