NEWS: Bury Tomorrow signs to Nuclear Blast Records for second album!

British metal force Bury Tomorrow are proud to announce they’ve signed to independent label Nuclear Blast Records, through which they’ll be released their sophomore record. Their second full-length record, titled ‘The Union Of Crowns’, is set for release on July 16th 2012. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Redeemer
02.) The Maiden
03.) Lionheart
04.) Message To A King
05.) An Honourable Reign
06.) Knight Life
07.) Royal Blood
08.) Bitemarks
09.) Abdication Of Power
10.) Kingdom
11.) 1603
12.) Sceptres
13.) Vacant Throne
14.) A Curse