NEWS: Bury The Traitor detail new EP, ‘Ascend To Clarity’!

Credit: Promo

Following the release of their new single, ‘A.S.I.F.’, Derby based metalcore quintet Bury The Traitor have just announced details of a brand new EP, titled ‘Ascend To Clarity’.

The EP is scheduled for self-release on February 14th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and a stream of ‘A.S.I.F.’ below.

01.) Embers
02.) Season To Burn
03.) A.S.I.F. [stream]
04.) Heads Down, Thumbs Up
05.) Lion vs. Wolf
06.) When Lust Dethrones Loyalty