NEWS: Buried In Verona confirm new LP, ‘Vultures Above, Lions Below’, out August 7th 2015!

Following a little shuffle in line-up, Australian metalcore troupe Buried In Verona have announced they’ll be releasing their fifth full-length effort, ‘Vultures Above, Lions Below’, on August 7th 2015 via UNFD/Rise Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Vultures Above
02.) Extraction
03.) Dig Me Out
04.) Hurricane
05.) Separation
06.) Can’t Be Unsaid [video]
07.) Reflection
08.) Done For Good
09.) Pathways [stream]
10.) Unbroken
11.) Bring Me Home
12.) Lions Below