NEWS: Bullet For My Valentine reveal artwork for new album, ‘Temper, Temper’!

Welsh metallers Bullet For My Valentine have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming full-length, ‘Temper, Temper’. The album is set for release on February 11th 2013 with the first single from the record, ‘Riot’, released a week prior February 2nd 2013. You can view the artwork and tracklist in full below:

01.) Breaking Point
02.) Truth Hurts
03.) Temper, Temper
04.) Pow
05.) Dirty Little Secret
06.) Leech
07.) Dead To The World
08.) Riot
09.) Saints ‘n’ Sinners
10.) Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)
11.) Livin’ Life (On The Edge Of A Knife)