NEWS: Buckcherry confirm ninth album, ‘Hellbound’!

Credit: Promo

Hard rock veterans Buckcherry have confirmed details of their ninth studio album, ‘Hellbound’, out on June 25th 2021 through Earache Records.

Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee in November 2020, the album was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who also worked on the band’s 2008 LP, ‘Black Butterfly’.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘So Hott’, and pre-order options below.

01.) 54321
02.) So Hott [stream]
03.) Hellbound
04.) Gun
05.) No More Lies
06.) Here I Come
07.) Junk
08.) Wasting No More Time
09.) The Way
10.) Barricade

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).