NEWS: Bruised But Not Broken confirm details of debut album, ‘Fragment’!

Metalcore quintet Bruised But Not Broken have now confirmed details of what will be the band’s debut studio full-length, titled ‘Fragment’, which is set for release on March 4th 2014 via Standby Records. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Enter(Fear)
02.) Color Theory
03.) Euthogy
04.) Devil’s List
05.) The Prodigal’s Brother
06.) Dead Current Sea
07.) Mourning Glory
08.) The Third Heaven
09.) Days Of The Weak
10.) Babel Orchestra