NEWS: Brokencyde detail fifth album, ‘0 To Brokencyde’!

Credit: Promo

A few weeks ago, New Mexico’s Brokencyde – one of the world’s most loathed musical acts – announced their imminent return with news of signing to Cleopatra Records and their fifth album. Now, they have more to share.

The crunkcore duo have now unveiled that their forthcoming full-length, titled ‘0 To Brokencyde’, will be released on June 22nd 2018.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of its titular track, and pre-order options below.

01.) 0 To Brokencyde [stream]
02.) Psycho$
03.) Marijuano$
04.) Salsa
05.) D@ Good (feat. Lil Aaron)
07.) Certified Playaz
08.) Kush Krazy
09.) Traptncyde
10.) No Bodies Safe
11.) Bout It
12.) Ass & Titties
13.) Mueve
14.) Wild Girl

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).