NEWS: Broadside reveal new album, ‘Paradise’; release new track, ‘Puzzle Pieces’!

Good news pop-punk fans, Broadside have finally announced their new album! Having been previously teased on social media, the record – entitled ‘Paradise’ – will be released on June 16th via Victory Records.

The band have accompanied the news with the release of a brand new single and video. The track, ‘Puzzle Pieces’ is suitably pop-punk, upbeat and full of energy – the perfect song for summer.

Check out the video below:

The new album will be only Broadside’s second studio album, the first of which resulted in the bands inclusion in AP’s “100 Artists You Need To Know in 2015”.

The full list of songs from ‘Paradise’ is as follows:

1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting