NEWS: Broadside detail third album, ‘Into The Raging Sea’!

Credit: Promo

Richmond, Virginia based outfit Broadside have just shared the details surrounding their third album, ‘Into The Raging Sea’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Paradise’.

The band’s new full-length effort is set to be released on July 24th 2020 via SharpTone Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The Raging Sea’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Raging Sea [stream]
02.) Foolish Believer [stream]
03.) Overdramatic
04.) Nights Alone
05.) Heavenly
06.) Clarity
07.) Dancing On The Ceiling (With You)
08.) Seasons
09.) Breathe You In
10.) The Setting Sun
11.) Burning At Both Ends

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.