NEWS: Bring Me The Horizon reveal details regarding new album, ‘Sempiternal’!

Sheffield’s Bring Me The Horizon have now revealed details regarding the released of their highly anticipated fourth full-length record, ‘Sempiternal’. The album is slated for an April 29th 2013 release through RCA, with the album artwork and full tracklist available to view below:

01.) Can You Feel My Heart
02.) The House Of Wolves
03.) Empire (Let Them Sing)
04.) Sleepwalking
05.) Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
06.) Shadow Moses
07.) And The Snakes Start To Sing
08.) Seen It All Before
09.) Anti-Vist
10.) Crooked Young
11.) Hospitals For Souls