NEWS: Bring Me The Horizon detail upcoming new album, ‘That’s The Spirit’!

Sheffield based heavyweights Bring Me The Horizon have now unveiled the artwork and full tracklisting for their upcoming full-length record, titled ‘That’s The Spirit’, which is set to drop on September 11th 2015 via RCA. You can view them both below:

01.) Doomed
02.) Happy Song [stream]
03.) Throne [video]
04.) True Friends
05.) Follow You
06.) What You Need
07.) Avalanche
08.) Run
09.) Drown
10.) Blasphemy
11.) Oh No

The band have also launched a PledgeMusic campaign for the release (here), allowing pledgers to pre-order the album now and receive a pincode access to the pre-sale for a yet to be announced UK & European tour.

The album can also be pre-ordered now via iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).