NEWS: Bring Me The Horizon detail limited edition vinyl box set, out November 24th 2014!

Soon to be headlining London’s Wembley Arena, Bring Me The Horizon have just announced details of a limited edition vinyl box set, which will contain deluxe re-issues of their debut EP and first three studio albums all on 12″ vinyl, with original cover art designed and produced by vocalist, Oli Sykes. You can view the artwork, tracklisting and pre-order information below:

01.) RE: They Have No Reflections [LP1]
02.) Who Wants Flowers When You’re Dead? Nobody. [LP1]
03.) Rawwwrr! [LP1]
04.) Traitors Never Play Hangman [LP1]
05.) Pray For Plagues [LP2]
06.) Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick [LP2]
07.) For Stevie Wonder’s Eyes Only (Braille) [LP2]
08.) A Lot Like Vegas [LP2]
09.) Black & Blue [LP2]
10.) Slow Dance [LP2]
11.) Liquor & Love Lost [LP2]
12.) (I Used To Make Out With) Medusa [LP2]
13.) Fifteen Fathoms, Counting [LP2]
14.) Off The Heezay [LP2]
15.) The Comedown [LP3]
16.) Chelsea Smile [LP3]
17.) It Was Written In Blood [LP3]
18.) Death Breath [LP3]
19.) Football Season Is Over [LP3]
20.) Sleep with One Eye Open [LP3]
21.) Diamonds Aren’t Forever [LP3]
22.) The Sadness Will Never End [LP3]
23.) No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors [LP3]
24.) Suicide Season [LP3]
25.) Crucify Me [LP4]
26.) Anthem [LP4]
27.) It Never Ends [LP4]
28.) Fuck [LP4]
29.) Don’t Go [LP4]
30.) Home Sweet Hole [LP4]
31.) Alligator Blood [LP4]
32.) Visions [LP4]
33.) Blacklist [LP4]
34.) Memorial [LP4]
35.) Blessed With A Curse [LP4]
36.) The Fox And The Wolf [LP4]

You can pre-order this limited edition release online now from Banquet Records (here) and Amazon (here).