NEWS: Bring Me The Horizon detail ‘2004-2013’ greatest hits compilation!

Can you believe that it’s been 13 years since Sheffield’s Bring Me The Horizon first destroyed our ear drums with ‘Traitors Never Play Hangman’? Nope, neither can we. The band have announced that they’ll be looking back and celebrating the first era of their career with a compilation album.

Their forthcoming greatest hits compilation, ‘Bring Me The Horizon: 2004-2013’, is aptly titled as such as it will present a selection of tracks plucked from releases from the first 9 years of their career, spanning from their debut EP ‘This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For’ up until their fourth full-length, ‘Sempiternal’.

Set for release on November 24th 2017, with a limited vinyl edition being made available on February 9th 2018, you can take a look at the artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Traitors Never Play Hangman
02.) Pray For Plagues
03.) Diamonds Aren’t Forever
04.) The Sadness Will Never End
05.) Chelsea Smile
06.) The Comedown
07.) Blessed With A Curse
08.) It Never Ends
09.) Don’t Go
10.) Crucify Me
11.) Shadow Moses
12.) Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
13.) Can You Feel My Heart
14.) Sleepwalking
15.) Antivist

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).