NEWS: Bring Me The Horizon announce ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’ EP!

Credit: Joshua Gordon

Sheffield’s Bring Me The Horizon have just announced details of a new 9-track EP called ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’, the first in a planned series of four.

Set for release on October 30th 2020 via Sony Music/RCA Records, the EP sees the band working with a handful of guest artists, including Babymetal, Nova Twins, and Amy Lee (Evanescence).

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Dear Diary
02.) Parasite Eve [stream]
03.) Tear Drops
04.) Obey (feat. Yungblud) [stream]
05.) Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
06.) IXI (feat. Nova Twins)
07.) Kingslayer (feat. Babymetal)
08.) Ludens [stream]
09.) One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee)

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 × 16 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.