NEWS: Breathe Carolina reveal artwork and tracklisting for ‘Hell Is What You Make It’!

Electro-pop duo Breathe Carolina have revealed the official artwork and tracklisting for their third album, ‘Hell Is What You Make It’, set for release on July 12th (US)/July 18th (UK) through Fearless Records. The artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Rebirth: An Introduction
02.) Wooly [LISTEN]
03.) Blackout
04.) Edge Of Heaven
05.) Last Night (Vegas)
06.) Sweat It Out
07.) Gone So Long
08.) They Say You Won’t Come Back
09.) Get Off Easy
10.) Waiting
11.) Take It Back
12.) Chemicals
13.) Lauren’s Song