NEWS: Brawlers announce debut album, ‘Romantic Errors Of Our Youth’, out April 6th 2015!

Rock ‘n’ roll punks Brawlers have confirmed the release of their debut full length ‘Romantic Errors Of Our Youth’, which is set to drop April 6th via Alcopop! Records. You can find the track-list below:

01. Annabel
02. Drink & Dial
03. Holding Back
04. High Again
05. N.O.R.E.S.T.
06. Two Minutes
07. (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown
08. Windowmisser
09. Medicine
10. Romantic Errors of our Youth

More details of the record are expected to drop soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 ⁄ 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.