NEWS: Brand New release surprise new EP, ‘3 Demos, Reworked’!

Remaining cryptic as always with whether they’ll be sticking together or calling it a day, emotive rock favourites Brand New have now unexpectedly released another blast from the past with a new (well, less new, more unreleased) EP of demos and older tracks, aptly titled ‘3 Demos, Reworked’. The release features three older tracks, alongside a decade old demo counterpart each, resulting in a total of 6 tracks.

You can check out the EP artwork, full track listing, and a stream to listen to the new-ish EP below:

01.) Brother’s Song
02.) Missing You
03.) 1996
04.) Brother’s Song (Demo 2006)
05.) Missing You (Demo 2006)
06.) 1996 (Demo 2006)

You can stream and listen to or purchase and download the EP in full via the band’s official BandCamp page (here).

A limited 12″ vinyl release of the EP is also expected for release later this year, and will be made available for pre-order soon via Banquet Records (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
10 × 29 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.