NEWS: Bowling For Soup detail live CD/DVD, ‘Acoustic In A Freakin’ English Church’, out December 16th 2016!

What was originally meant to be the final acoustic show that Bowling For Soup would ever perform in the UK will now become a full live album, titled ‘Acoustic In A Freakin’ English Church’.

The show, performed at London’s Union Chapel on October 9th 2013 as part of their ‘Bid Farewell Tour’, will be made available in both CD and DVD format from December 16th 2016 via Que-So Records/Brando Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) Me With No You
02.) Almost
03.) A-Hole
04.) 2113
05.) Since We Broke Up
06.) The Bitch Song
07.) Last Call Casualty
08.) Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
09.) Emily
10.) Two Seater
11.) A Friendly Goodbye
12.) Envy
13.) Goodbye Friend
14.) All Figured Out
15.) Punk Rock 101
16.) A Really Cool Dance Song
17.) If You Come Back To Me
18.) Turbulence
19.) 1985

The album is available to pre-order online now via the band’s PledgeMusic page (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
2 × 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.