NEWS: Boston Manor detail sophomore album, ‘Welcome To The Neighbourhood’!

Credit: Joshua Halling

Following their set on Download Festival‘s main stage and news of a headline tour in September, Blackpool’s rising stars Boston Manor have now confirmed details for their sophomore LP and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Be Nothing.’.

Produced by Mike Sapone (Taking Back Sunday, Mayday Parade, Public Enemy), the band’s new album, ‘Welcome To The Neighbourhood’, is scheduled for release on September 7th 2018 via Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘Halo’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Welcome To The Neighbourhood
02.) Flower In Your Dustbin
03.) Halo [stream]
04.) England’s Dreaming
05.) Funeral Party
06.) Digital Ghost
07.) Tunnel Vision
08.) Bad Machine
09.) If I Can’t Have It No One Can
10.) Hate You (Kids With Matches)
11.) FY1
12.) Stick Up
13.) The Day That I Ruined Your Life

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).