NEWS: Boston Manor detail debut LP, ‘Be Nothing.’, out September 30th 2016!

Having steadily built up a loyal fanbase off the back of their two EPs, Blackpool based emotive rockers Boston Manor have now unveiled the details surrounding their highly anticipated debut album, ‘Be Nothing.’. The record is set for release on September 30th 2016 via Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream for lead single ‘Laika’ below:

01.) Burn You Up
02.) Lead Feet
03.) Laika [stream]
04.) Cu
05.) Broken Glass
06.) Kill Your Conscience
07.) Forget Me Not
08.) This Song Is Dedicated To Nobody
09.) Stop Trying, Be Nothing.
10.) Fossa

You can pre-order ‘Be Nothing.’ via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).