NEWS: Borders announce debut album, ‘Purify’!

Credit: Promo

Following the recent news that they’ve signed over to Long Branch Records, British metal outfit Borders have now confirmed the details surrounding their debut full-length record.

The album, titled ‘Purify’ will be released on May 10th 2019.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘731’, and pre-order options below.

01.) 731 [stream]
02.) Wake Up
03.) Damage Everything
04.) Bad Blood
05.) War
06.) Demon’s Reach
07.) Nothing To Lose
08.) A World Apart
09.) Faded
10.) Walking Dead

You can pre-order the album online now through the label’s webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).