NEWS: Blood Youth confirm debut EP, ‘Inside My Head’, out June 22nd 2015!

Having picked up the pieces from the remains of their former guise Climates and only playing their first gig almost two months ago, Blood Youth have announced details of their debut EP, ‘Inside My Head’, set for release on June 22nd 2015 via Rude Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Piece By Piece
02.) Failure
03.) Cold Sweat
04.) Dead Space
05.) Big Smoke

The ‘Inside My Head’ EP can be pre-ordered now in a digital (here), physical (here), or exclusive vinyl (here) format.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 − 18 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.