NEWS: Blood Youth announce sophomore album, ‘Starve’!

Credit: Promo

British melodic hardcore outfit Blood Youth have now shared the details surrounding their sophomore studio album and follow-up to their 2017 debut, ‘Beyond Repair’.

The band’s forthcoming album, titled ‘Starve’, is scheduled for release on February 22nd 2019 through Rude Records, just ahead of their headline UK tour that kicks off the month after.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) {51/50}
02.) Starve [stream]
03.) Cut Me Open
04.) Spineless
05.) Nerve
06.) The Answer
07.) Waste Away
08.) {stone.tape.theory}
09.) Visitant
10.) Keep You Alive [stream]
11.) Nothing Left
12.) Hate
13.) Exhale

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), MerchNow (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).