NEWS: Blood Red Shoes to release their self-titled studio album March 3rd 2014!

British rock duo Blood Red Shoes have just confirmed they’ll be releasing their self-titled studio effort on March 3rd 2014 through Jazz Life. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Welcome Home
02.) Everything All At Once
03.) An Animal
04.) Grey Smoke
05.) Far Away
06.) The Perfect Mess [stream]
07.) Behind A Wall
08.) Stranger
09.) Speech Coma
10.) Don’t Get Caught
11.) Cigarettes In The Dark
12.) Tightwire