NEWS: Blood Red Shoes stream self-titled album in full a week ahead of release!

British indie rockers Blood Red Shoes are currently streaming their self-titled effort in full ahead of its release next week (March 3rd 2014). You can find the album artwork, tracklisting and link to stream below:

01.) Welcome Home
02.) Everything All At Once
03.) An Animal
04.) Grey Smoke
05.) Far Away
06.) The Perfect Mess
07.) Behind A Wall
08.) Stranger
09.) Speech Coma
10.) Don’t Get Caught
11.) Cigarettes In The Dark
12.) Tightwire

You can listen to the album in its entirety by clicking here.