NEWS: Blood Command confirm details for second album, ‘Funeral Beach’!

Norwegian post-hardcore act Blood Command have revealed details regarding the release of their sophomore full-length effort, titled ‘Funeral Beach’. The album is set for an October 29th 2012 release, and the artwork and full tracklist can be viewed below:

01.) Pissed Off And Slightly Offended
02.) March Of The Swan Elite
03.) Cult Of The New Beat
04.) Death To All But Us!
05.) Wolves At The Door
06.) High Five For Life
07.) Here Next To Murderous
08.) True North
09.) Corpse Reviver
10.) Oceans Inside Neptune
11.) Funeral Beach