NEWS: Blink-182 confirm eighth album, ‘Nine’!

Credit: Sophie McNeil

Anticipation for Blink-182‘s eighth album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘California’ has been pretty high for a number of a months now, and the band have finally let the cat out of the bag.

Their new full-length effort is titled ‘Nine’, and is set to be released on September 20th 2019 through Columbia Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, the full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) The First Time
02.) Happy Days [stream]
03.) Heaven
04.) Darkside
05.) Blame It On My Youth [stream]
06.) Generational Divide [stream]
07.) Run Away
08.) Black Rain
09.) I Really Wish I Hated You
10.) Pin The Grenade
11.) No Heart To Speak Of
12.) Ransom
13.) On Some Emo Shit
14.) Hungover You
15.) Remember To Forget Me

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).