NEWS: blessthefall to release third album ‘Awakening’ this October!

Christian post-hardcore outfit blessthefall are set to follow-up the great success of their sophomore record with its follow-up later this year. Upcoming third album ‘Awakening’ is set for release on October 3rd 2011 via Fearless Records. The album’s artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Awakening
02.) Promised Ones
03.) Bottomfeeder
04.) I’m Bad News, In The Best Way
05.) The Reign
06.) 40 Days…
07.) Bones Crew
08.) Don’t Say Goodbye
09.) Undefeated
10.) ‘Till The Death Of Me
11.) Flatline (Interlude)
12.) Meet Me At The Gates