NEWS: blessthefall detail sixth album, ‘Hard Feelings’!

Credit: Promo

Today is a big news day for the guys in Arizona metalcore outfit, blessthefall. Along with confirming their signing with Rise Records, they’re also proud to announce the details surrounding their sixth full-length album and follow-up to their 2015 effort, ‘To Those Left Behind’.

Produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson, the band’s forthcoming record, ‘Hard Feelings’, is scheduled for release on March 23rd 2018.

Speaking of the signing, vocalist Beau Bokan shared, “It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.”

He continued, “Our new album, ‘Hard Feelings’, is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.”

You can take a look at the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, pre-order options, and a stream of lead single ‘Melodramatic’ below.

01.) Wishful Sinking
02.) Find Yourself
03.) Melodramatic [stream]
04.) Feeling Low
05.) Cutthroat
06.) I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07.) Sleepless In Phoenix
08.) Keep Me Close
09.) Sakura Blues
10.) Welcome Home

You can pre-order ‘Hard Feelings’ online now through MerchNow (here), Music Glue (here), and Amazon (here).