NEWS: blessthefall confirm details of fourth studio album, ‘Hollow Bodies’!

Post-hardcore troupe blessthefall have now confirmed details surrounding their fourth full-length studio effort, titled ‘Hollow Bodies’, which is set for a August 19th 2013 via Fearless Records. You can view the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Exodus
02.) You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
03.) Hollow Bodies
04.) Déjà Vu
05.) Buried In These Walls
06.) See You On The Outside
07.) Youngbloods (feat. Jesse Barnett)
08.) Standing On The Ashes
09.) Carry On (feat. Jake Luhrs)
10.) The Sound Of Starting Over
11.) Open Water (feat. Lights)