NEWS: Bleeding Through reform; confirm eighth album, ‘Love Will Kill All’!

Credit: Promo

Six years since their last record and a four year long hiatus later, Orange County based metalcore legends Bleeding Through have announced that they’re back with a new fuelled vengeance, and are equipped with a brand new album too.

The band’s eighth record and first since their return, ‘Love Will Kill All’, will be released on May 25th 2018 via their new label home over at SharpTone Records.

Speaking on their hugely desired reformation, frontman Brandan Schieppati states, “After five years away we realized the heartbeat of Bleeding Through is still beating. We feel one of the best things that we could have done was to step away and concentrate on other aspects of our lives and let the dust settle on Bleeding Through, as people knew us. Our motivation to write the record was purely because of our passion for our music. The creative blood that runs through our veins, which hasn’t changed since 1999. I feel that our creativity and passion is being put on display in this new record, ‘Love Will Kill All’. We feel music is the ultimate expression and whether people want it or not we felt the need to express ourselves again. The beauty is that no one can stop it from happening.

For so many years, I felt that Bleeding Through was a band that was held back because of other people’s interests in the band, whether it was business or personal. I just felt trapped by the business of the industry and outside perception. Bleeding Through is all about the music and the people who enjoy it. That was lost for a while and now it’s found.”

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Set Me Free’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Darkness, A Feeling I Know
02.) Fade Into The Ash
03.) End Us
04.) Cold World
05.) Dead Eyes
06.) Buried
07.) No Friends
08.) Set Me Free [stream]
09.) No One From Nowhere
10.) Remains
11.) Slave
12.) Life

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).