NEWS: Blaqk Audio announce fourth record, ‘Only Things We Love’!

Credit: Promo

Outside of their main project AFI, both Davey Havok and Jade Puget also have an electronic side-project called Blaqk Audio, and they’ve just confirmed a fourth album is on the way.

Produced and recorded by Puget himself, their upcoming full-length, ‘Only Things We Love’, is slated for release on March 15th 2019 through BMG.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘The Viles’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Infinite Skin
02.) The Viles [stream]
03.) Unstained
04.) Muscle And Matter
05.) Caroline In the Clip
06.) Maker
07.) Summer’s Out Of Sight
08.) OK Alex
09.) Enemies Forever
10.) Dark Arcades
11.) Dark Times At The Berlin Wall
12.) Matrimony And Dust

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
40 ⁄ 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.