NEWS: Blackberry Smoke confirm new album, ‘Holding All The Roses’, out February 9th 2015!

Atlanta based southern rockers Blackberry Smoke have confirmed details surrounding their new studio full-length, ‘Holding All The Roses’, which is set for release on February 9th 2015 via Roadrunner Records. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Let Me Help You (Find The Door)
02.) Holding All The Roses
03.) Living In The Song
04.) Rock And Roll Again
05.) Woman In The Moon
06.) Too High
07.) Wish In One Hand
08.) Randolph County Farewell
09.) Payback’s A Bitch
10.) Lay It All On Me
11.) No Way Back To Eden
12.) Fire In The Hole