NEWS: Black Veil Brides detail sixth album, ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’!

Credit: Jonathan Weiner

Black Veil Brides have now shared the details of their forthcoming sixth album, ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’, out on June 4th 2021 via Sumerian Records.

Produced by guitarist Jake Pitts, and will be a conceptual effort as vocalist Andy Biersack has explained in a recent interview with Kerrang!.

You can check out the album cover artwork, new single ‘Fields Of Bone’, the full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction)
02.) Scarlet Cross [stream]
03.) Born Again
04.) Blackbird
05.) Spectres (Interlude)
06.) Torch
07.) The Wicked One
08.) Shadows Rise
09.) Fields Of Bone [stream]
10.) Crimson Skies
11.) Kill The Hero
12.) Fall Eternal

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).