NEWS: Black Veil Brides announce ‘Unplugged’ livestream!

Credit: Jonathan Weiner

Rock quintet Black Veil Brides have announced details of a forthcoming ‘Unplugged’ livestream, seeing the band strip down and perform radio hits and fan favourites.

Along with performing these songs acoustically, including ‘Vale (This Is Where It Ends)’ which will make its live debut on the livestream, the band will also offer an in-depth look at the stories behind the songs.

Recorded live at the Den Studios in Los Angeles, California, the global virtual acoustic experience is scheduled to air on April 30th 2021 at 4:00PM (PDT)/7:00PM (EDT)/12:00AM (BST). It can then be re-watched on demand for a further 72 hours after the event.

Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased online from BlackVeilBrides.LIVE.