NEWS: Black Tongue to re-release ‘Born Hanged’ & ‘Falsifier’ EPs on September 1st 2014!

Hull City doomcore mammoths Black Tongue have just announced they’ll be re-releasing their two EPs, ‘Born Hanged’ and ‘Falsifier’, on September 1st 2014 through Siege Of Amidia Records/Century Media Records. The re-release, titled ‘Born Hanged : Falsifier (Redux)’, will made available digitially only, and the artwork and tracklist can be found below:

01.) Eclipse
02.) Fauxhammer
03.) Purgatory
04.) Voices
05.) Foreshadow
06.) Waste
07.) Ire Upon The Earth
08.) Interlude
09.) Falsifier
10.) Blight
11.) Coma (feat. Matt Jones of Martyr Defiled)
12.) H.C.H.C.
13.) A Pale Procession
14.) Wasted (Dellux Remix)