NEWS: Black Stone Cherry detail upcoming new album, ‘Kentucky’!

Hard rock titans Black Stone Cherry have released the details of their forthcoming new LP ‘Kentucky’, which will drop April 1st 2016 via the Mascot Label Group. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) The Way Of The Future
02.) In Our Dreams
03.) Shakin’ The Cage
04.) Soul Machine
05.) Long Ride
06.) War
07.) Hangman
08.) Cheaper To Drink Alone
09.) Rescue Me
10.) Feelin’ Fuzzy
11.) Darkest Secrets
12.) Born To Die
13.) The Rambler

You can pre-order the record here.