NEWS: Black Stone Cherry detail sixth album, ‘Family Tree’!

Kentucky based Southern influenced hard rockers Black Stone Cherry have just confirmed details surrounding their eagerly awaited new album and the follow-up to their 2016 full-length studio album, ‘Kentucky’.

Self-produced by the band at Barrick Recording in Glasgow, KY, the same studio where the four-piece recorded their eponymous debut, the band’s sixth record ‘Family Tree’ is set for release on April 20th 2018 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, and full track listing below.

01.) Bad Habit
02.) Burnin’
03.) New Kinda Feelin
04.) Carry Me On Down The Road
05.) My Last Breath
06.) Southern Fried Friday Night
07.) Dancin’ In The Rain (feat. Warren Haynes)
08.) Ain’t Nobody
09.) James Brown
10.) You Got The Blues
11.) I Need A Woman
12.) Get Me Over You
13.) Family Tree

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).