NEWS: Black Stone Cherry detail seventh album, ‘The Human Condition’!

Credit: Mike Rodway

Hard rock heavyweights Black Stone Cherry have shared the details of their seventh album, ‘The Human Condition’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Family Tree’.

Set to be released on October 30th 2020 via Mascot Label Group, ‘The Human Condition’ was self-produced and tracked in bassist Jon Lawhon‘s recording facility, Monocle Studios.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Again’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ringin’ In My Head
02.) Again [stream]
03.) Push Down & Turn
04.) When Angels Learn To Fly
05.) Live This Way
06.) In Love With The Pain
07.) The Chain
08.) Ride
09.) If My Heart Had Wings
10.) Don’t Bring Me Down
11.) Some Stories
12.) Devil In Your Eyes
13.) Keep On Keepin’ On

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).