NEWS: Black Sabbath to release ‘Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath’ album June 4th!

Legendary British rock group Black Sabbath are set to release a new greatest hits compilation album, titled ‘Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath’, on June 4th, just less than a week before their main stage headline slot at this year’s Download Festival. The full tracklisting can be viewed below:

01.) Paranoid
02.) Iron Man
03.) Changes
04.) Fairies Wear Boots
05.) War Pigs
06.) Never Say Die
07.) Children Of The Grave
08.) The Wizard
09.) Snowblind
10.) Sweet Leaf
11.) Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games)
12.) Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
13.) Black Sabbath
14.) N.I.B.