NEWS: Black Peaks confirm debut album, ‘Statues’, out April 8th 2016!

Brighton four-piece Black Peaks have just confirmed detail surrounding their debut full-length studio album, titled ‘Statues’, which is scheduled for release on April 8th 2016 through Easy Life/Sony RED. You can take a look at the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Glass Built Castles [stream]
02.) Crooks [stream]
03.) Say You Will
04.) Hang ‘Em High
05.) Set In Stone
06.) Saviour [stream]
07.) Statues Of Shame
08.) Drones
09.) White Eyes
10.) For Those Who Sleep For A Thousand Years Shall Soon Wake
11.) To Take The First Turn (feat. Jamie Lenman)

You can pre-order the album now in CD format (here), vinyl format (here), and digital format (here).