NEWS: Black Peaks announce ‘Live At The Brighton Centre’ album!

Credit: Promo

Black Peaks aired their ‘Live At The Brighton Centre’ livestream event earlier this week, and now they’re releasing it their first live album.

The livestream first aired at 8:00PM on April 7th 2021, and made available to view on demand for a further 72 hours, making it viewable until 8:00PM on April 10th 2021.

As for the ‘Live At The Brighton Centre’ live album, this will be released digitally on April 16th 2021 via Rise Records, with vinyl to follow on September 17th 2021.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Intro
02.) Aether
03.) King
04.) Drones
05.) Can’t Sleep
06.) The Midnight Sun
07.) Home
08.) Saviour
09.) Say You Will

Physical copies can be purchased online via the band’s official webstore.

For those who still wish to watch the livestream event during the remaining on demand period, tickets are available via