NEWS: Black Foxxes announce self-titled third album!

Credit: Connor Laws

Exeter based trio Black Foxxes have just announced details of their self-titled third album, which will act as the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Reiði’.

Set for release on October 30th 2020 via Search & Destroy/UMG, it’ll also be the first record to come from the band since the departure of bassist Tristan Jane and drummer Ant Thornton earlier this year.

The two have since been respectively replaced by Jack Henley and Finn McClean.

You can check out the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Swim’, and pre-order options below.

01.) I Am
02.) Badlands [stream]
03.) Drug Holiday
04.) My Skin Is
05.) Panic
06.) Swim [stream]
07.) Jungle Skies
08.) Pacific
09.) The Diving Bell

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).