NEWS: Black Crown Initiate confirm debut album, ‘The Wreckage Of Stars’, out October 27th 2014!

Progressive death metal up-and-comers Black Crown Initiate have just revealed details of their upcoming debut LP, titled ‘The Wreckage Of Stars’, which is set to drop on October 27th 2014 via eOne Music/Good Fight Music. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Great Mistake
02.) The Fractured One
03.) Malignant
04.) The Human Lie Manifest
05.) Withering Waves
06.) To The Eye That Leads You
07.) The Wreckage Of Stars
08.) Shapes Collapse
09.) Purge
10.) Linear