NEWS: Black Coast announce debut album, ‘Outworld’!

Credit: Promo

Stoke-on-Trent’s Black Coast have announced details of their debut album, ‘Outworld’, which is set to be released on November 19th 2021 via Blood Blast Distribution.

Along with news of the forthcoming record, the band have also shared a new single from it called ‘Ache’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Ache [stream]
02.) Paradise [stream]
03.) Addict
04.) Mental
05.) Vodka Smile [stream]
06.) Void
07.) Outworld
08.) Twisted
09.) Burn
10.) Daydream
11.) Domino Rose
12.) Strangers Skin

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.