NEWS: Black Breath confirm new album ‘Slaves Beyond Death’!

Thrash blood-spitters Black Breath have confirmed the details of their upcoming third LP, which will be entitled ‘Slaves Beyond Death’. The album drops September 25th via Southern Lord Records, and you can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Pleasure, Pain, Disease
02.) Slaves Beyond Death
03.) Reaping Flesh
04.) Seed Of Cain
05.) Arc Of Violence
06.) A Place Of Insane Brutality
07.) Burning Hate
08.) Chains Of The Afterlife