NEWS: Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day) details covers album, ‘No Fun Mondays’!

Credit: Promo

Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong has announced details of a covers album, titled ‘No Fun Mondays’.

Throughout the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, Armstrong has been keeping fans entertained with his weekly quarantine series, ‘No Fun Mondays’, which sees him covering various hits by a number of artists, from The Bangles to Starjet.

Now, he’s releasing them in one collection on a full-length album, which will be out on November 27th 2020 via Reprise Records/Warner Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) I Think We’re Alone Now
02.) War Stories
03.) Manic Monday
04.) Corpus Christi
05.) That Thing You Do!
06.) Amico
07.) You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory
08.) Kids In America
09.) Not That Way Anymore
10.) That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
11.) Gimme Some Truth
12.) Whole Wide World
13.) Police On My Back
14.) A New England

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here).