NEWS: Biffy Clyro share trailer for new film, ‘Balance, Not Symmetry’!

Credit: Promo

Scottish rock trio Biffy Clyro may have been quiet for a little while, but boy, have they been working hard behind-the-scenes.

They’ve announced that they’re releasing a film (yes, a film), complete with an accompanying soundtrack composed by the band themselves of completely new music.

Directed by Jamie Adams, the film, ‘Balance, Not Symmetry’, will premiere at the Edinburgh Film Festival on June 23rd 2019 with a wider release set to follow.

You can check out a trailer to give you a bit of a taste of what to expect below.

Of course, there’s still a bit of wait until you can catch the film, but the accompanying soundtrack is coming out tomorrow (May 17th 2019) through 14th Floor Records, so you can get your fill of new music very soon.

You can take a look at the full track listing below.

01.) Balance, Not Symmetry [stream]
02.) All Singing And All Dancing
03.) Different Kind Of Love
04.) Sunrise
05.) Pink
06.) Colour Wheel
07.) Gates Of Heaven
08.) Fever Dream
09.) Navy Blue
10.) Tunnels And Trees
11.) Plead
12.) The Naturals
13.) Yellow
14.) Touch
15.) Jasabiab
16.) Following Master
17.) Adored